* Professores(as) de Light Healing - Terceira Fase de Magnified Healing®
Cidade Nome DDD Telefone Celular E-mail
Brasilia/ DF Ana Carla Domingues de Araujo* 61 - 9641-5268 anacarladc@gmail.com
Brasília/ DF Ana Maria Góes de Almeida* 61 3367-2870 9153-2425 ssara@pop.com.br
Brasília/ DF Carmen Flora Costa Schenini* 61 - 8101-9192 carmenflora@gmail.com
Brasília/ DF Dayse Mara Granciero 61 - 9965-4275 dayse.mara@ig.com.br
Brasília/ DF Debora Rosa Iwazak* 61 - 9835-0102 deboraiwazaki@hotmail.com
Brasília/ DF Edisa Brito Lopes* 61 - 9994-5465 edisalopes@gmail.com
Brasília/ DF Elenjuce Ferreira Dias 61 - 9117-5515 elenjuce@gmail.com
Brasília/DF Eloiza Rocha Pereira* 61 3381-7089 9963-3910 eloiza@stj.jus.br
Brasília/DF Gláucia Junqueira Valadares 61 - 8164-7314  glauciajunqvaladares@gmail.com
Brasília/ DF Ivone Duarte Alves* 61 3034-5842 - idasoham@yahoo.com.br
Brasília/ DF José Joacir dos Santos* - - - jjoacir@gmail.com
Brasília/ DF Luis Gustavo Umeno* 61 - 8439-7411 luis.umeno@gmail.com
Brasília/DF Maria Inês Ribeiro Lins 61 3702-1470 8151-7614 maria.ines.lins@hotmail.com
Brasília/ DF Maria Tereza Cunha* 61 - 99814-8855 mterezacunha@hotmail.com
Brasília/ DF Patricia Girassol* 61 3048-0908 - aflordeluz@gmail.com
Brasília/ DF Regina Valéria Ribas de Oliveira* 61 3380-1724 9984-2793 reginavaleria@gmail.com
Brasília/ DF Sonia Lima de Oliveira* 61 - 8134-8899 sonialym@hotmail.com
Brasília/DF Vilma Gomes da Costa 61 3263-7486 9116-0757 vilmag_c@hotmail.com
Goiânia/ GO Francisca Hardy 62 3264-7035 - hardy.fhardy@gmail.com
Rio Verde / GO Dienne Paiva 64 3623-3021 99643-4999 dienne@lotusdourado.com.br